Wallflowers Return With New Album


image001The Wallflowers are putting the finishing touches on a studio album that will be released this fall. The new album finds frontman Jakob Dylan joining original band members Greg Richling (bass) and Rami Jaffee (keyboards), with Wallflowers’ longtime guitarist Stuart Mathis and drummer Jack Irons (Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pearl Jam) rounding out the lineup.

In addition to their new album, The Wallflowers have announced a series of tour dates that will kick off in select U.S. cities in July. On these dates the band expects to give fans a preview of the new material.

For more, visit thewallflowers.com


No posts to display